Kontakta oss

Ordförande: Alexandra Zoffmann
Mobiltelefon: +46-703 54 99 07
E-post: alexandra@nfls.nu

 

 


Bo Sjögren Kassör: Bo Sjögren
Tel +46-706 91 70 25
E-post: bo@nfls.nu


 Landsrepresentanter

Anne-Lene Jappe Danmark: Anne-Lene Jappe
Tel +45-40 34 51 14
E-post: anne-lene@nfls.nu

 

 

 


Finland: Anja LehtonenAnja Lehtonen
Tel +358 505755149
E-post: anja@nfls.nu

 

 

 

 


Island: Unnur Valgeirsdottir
Tel +354-8588910
E-post: mailto:unnur@nfls.nu

 

 

 


Norge: Geir LegreidGeir Legreid
Tel +47-55 27 38 99/ +47-40 82 84 44
E-post: geir@nfls.nu

 

 

 


Mikaela Stenius Sverige: Mikaela Stenius
Tel +46-703 25 89 90
E-post: mikaela@nfls.nu

 

 

 


 

Redaktör hemsida: Alexandra Zoffmann, mobiltelefon: +46-703 54 99 07,  alexandra@nfls.nu