Contact us

Chairman: Alexandra Zoffmann
Phone: +46-703 54 99 07
Email: alexandra@nfls.nu

 

 

 


Treasurer: Bo SjögrenBo Sjögren
Phone +46-706 91 70 25
Email: bo@nfls.nu


National secretary

Anne-Lene JappeDenmark: Anne-Lene Jappe
Phone +45-40 34 51 14
E-mail anne-lene@nfls.nu

 

 

 


Finland: Anja LehtonenAnja Lehtonen
Phone +358-94 77 71 20
E-mail: anja@nfls.nu

 


 

Gudfinnur Jakobsson Iceland: Gudfinnur Jakobsson
Phone +354-48 66 002
E-mail gudfinnur@nfls.nu

 

 

 


 

Norway: Geir LegreidGeir Legreid
Phone +47-55 27 38 99/ +47-40 82 84 44
E-mail geir@nfls.nu

 

 

 


 

Mikaela SteniusSweden: Mikaela Stenius
Phone +46-8 55 15 01 23, +46-703 25 89 90
E-mail mikaela@nfls.nu